Tyrants of Teen Trash [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Tyrants of Teen Trash [CD] - Larger Front
Tyrants of Teen Trash [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bikers From Hell
  • Cry in the Night
  • I Never Loved Her
  • What's Your Problem?
  • The Witch
  • Gone for Good
  • Jack the Ripper
  • For All I Care
  • Bloodhound
  • Get Outta My Hair
  • Unchain My Heart
  • My Broken Heart Will Never Mend
  • Dementia 13
  • Jack the Ripper, Pt. 1
  • Jack the Ripper, Pt. 2
  • Things She Does to Me
  • No More Lies

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.