U-Turn [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • If You Want My Lovin' Do Me Right
  • Flash Backs
  • You Turn Me On
  • Ike's Rap VIII
  • Hey Girl
  • Doesn't Rain In London
  • Can't Take My Eyes Off You
  • Thing For You
  • Thank God For Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.