U Write the Hit [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Something to Make You Move
  • A Trip to the West Coast
  • Change It Up
  • Somethin Dark
  • Down South
  • Gotta Move Again
  • Ahhh! 50
  • Back to the West Coast
  • Rasta Mon'
  • Nod Ya Head
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.