UFO on Farm Road 318: Vinyl Wastelands, Vol.1 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hello World
  • U.F.O. On Farm Road 318
  • The Martian Band
  • I Like to Booze It
  • Swamp Gas
  • Lookin' for that UFO
  • Who's Gonna Sleep with Me
  • The Invader
  • Tiny Space Man
  • Harlan County
  • Little Jimmy
  • Poor White Trash
  • Poverty
  • My Evil Mind
  • I Hate Men
  • Moon Man
  • U.F.O. Go Away
  • Monkey on the Moon
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.