Ultimate [BMG] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Pachelbel Canon (Disc 01)
  • Irish Medley
  • Sabre Dance
  • The Thorn Birds Theme
  • Clair de Lune
  • Danny Boy
  • Annie's Song
  • The Flight of the Bumblebee
  • Sometimes When We Touch
  • The Pink Panther
  • Angel of Music
  • Brian Boru's March
  • El Condor Pasa (If I Could)
  • Unchanined Melody
  • Basque
  • The Ceremony
  • Send in the Clowns
  • The Wind Beneath My Wings
  • Morning
  • Ave Maria
  • Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue (Disc 02)
  • Memory
  • From a Distance
  • Down by the Sally Gardens
  • When You and I Were Young, Maggie
  • She Moved Through the Fair
  • Shenandoah
  • Perhaps Love
  • Greensleeves
  • The Windmills of Your Mind
  • Dreamers
  • I Know Now
  • Belfast Hornpipe
  • I Started a Joke
  • La Vie en Rose
  • Come to My Garden
  • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • Pennywhistle Jig

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.