Ultimate Collection: Barbara Streisand [CD]

  • Artist: Barbra Streisand
  • SKU: 25663748
  • Release Date: 09/22/2009
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • A Sleepin' Bee
  • Cry Me a River
  • I Stayed Too Long at the Fair
  • Lover, Come Back to Me
  • People
  • My Man
  • Second Hand Rose
  • He Touched Me
  • Don't Rain on My Parade
  • Happy Days Are Here Again
  • On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
  • Stoney End
  • Since I Fell for You
  • What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life?
  • The Way We Were
  • All in Love Is Fair
  • Lazy Afternoon
  • Evergreen (Love Theme from "A Star Is Born")
  • My Heart Belongs to Me
  • You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  • The Main Event/Fight
  • No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
  • Woman in Love
  • Guilty
  • Comin' in and Out of Your Life
  • Memory
  • Papa, Can You Hear Me?
  • A Piece of Sky
  • Putting It Together
  • Not While I'm Around
  • Send in the Clowns
  • Somewhere
  • All I Ask of You
  • Children Will Listen
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye
  • I Finally Found Someone
  • Tell Him
  • I've Dreamed of You
  • Someday My Prince Will Come
  • You'll Never Walk Alone

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Well received gift.

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    My wife loved the cd's. I loved the price and the ease of the transaction.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.