Ultimate Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sophisticated Lady
  • Cry Me a River
  • Boy on a Dolphin
  • 'Round Midnight
  • Love For Sale
  • You'd Be So Nice to Come Home To
  • Blue Moon
  • Days of Wine & Roses
  • My Heart Belongs to Daddy
  • When I Fall in Love
  • Two Sleepy People
  • More I See You
  • 'S Wonderful
  • One For My Baby (And One More For the Road)
  • Moments Like This
  • Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words)
  • I Love You
  • Let There Be Love
  • Mad About the Boy
  • Sentimental Journey
  • There Will Never Be Another You
  • Vaya con Dios
  • Our Day Will Come
  • In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
  • I'm in the Mood For Love
  • Goodbye
  • Easy Street
  • Every Time We Say Goodbye
  • Give a Little Whistle
  • Black Coffee
  • Call Me Irresponsible
  • Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
  • Hot Toddy
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • Baby, Won't You Please Come Home
  • Bewitched
  • I Left My Heart in San Francisco
  • I Should Care
  • Love Letters
  • Love Must Be Catchin'
  • It Could Happen to You
  • Memphis in June
  • If I'm Lucky
  • I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
  • I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.