Uncle Meat [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Uncle Meat [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
  • Uncle Meat [LP] - VINYL
  • $29.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Uncle Meat (Main Title)
  • The Voice of Cheese
  • Nine Types of Industrial Pollution
  • Zolar Czakl
  • Dog Breath, In the Year of the Plague
  • The Legend of the Golden Arches
  • Louie Louie [Live at The Royal Albert Hall, London 1967]
  • The Dog Breath Variations
  • Sleeping in a Jar
  • Our Bizarre Relationship
  • The Uncle Meat Variations
  • Electric Aunt Jemima
  • Prelude to King Kong
  • God Bless America [Live at The Whiskey a Go Go, 1968]
  • A Pound for a Brown on the Bus
  • Ian Underwood Whips It Out [Live at The Falkoner Theatre, Copenhagen 1967]
  • Mr. Green Genes
  • We Can Shoot You
  • If We'd All Been Living in California
  • The Air
  • Project X
  • Cruisin' for Burgers
  • King Kong Itself (As Played by the Mothers in a Studio)
  • King Kong (Its Magnificence As Interpreted by Dom DeWild)
  • King Kong (As Motorhead Explains It)
  • King Kong [The Gardner Varieties]
  • King Kong [As Played by 3 Deranged Good Humor Trucks]
  • King Kong [Live on a Flat Bed Diesel in the Middle of a Race Track At a Miami Pop Festival]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.