Under a Blanket of Blue: The Singles A's & B's 1951-1957 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Shouldn't I Know
  • Please Don't Leave Me
  • Pretty Baby Blues
  • I'll Always Love You
  • Wheel of Fortune
  • Kiss Me Baby
  • She Rocks
  • The Bump
  • Lovie Darling
  • You Are My Only Love
  • Please Baby
  • Under a Blanket of Blue
  • The Door is Still Open
  • Miserlou
  • Come Back My Love
  • Two Things I Love
  • Lovely Girl
  • Here Goes My Heart To You
  • Offshore
  • Choo Choo
  • I Won't Make You Cry Anymore
  • The End of the Story
  • One Love
  • Near You
  • For a While

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.