Main Content

Under Great White Northern Lights [Blu-ray] [Blu-Ray Disc]

  • Artist: The White Stripes
  • SKU: 9774144
  • Release Date: 03/16/2010

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Let's Shake Hands
    • Black Jack Davey
    • Black Math
    • Little Ghost
    • Blue Orchid
    • The Union Forever
    • Icky Thump [Version from Film]
    • Apple Blossom
    • Wheels on the Bus
    • We Are Going to Be Friends
    • Let's Build a Home
    • Catfish Blues
    • Hello Operator
    • Screwdriver
    • Cold Cold Night
    • Slowly Turning into You
    • Lord Send Me an Angel
    • Jolene
    • I Want to Be the Boy to Warm Your Mother's Heart
    • Catch Hell Blues
    • I Just Don't Know What to Do with Myself
    • Death Letter
    • Prickly Thorn, But Sweetly Worn
    • Fell in Love with a Girl
    • When I Hear My Name
    • Wasting My Time
    • My Doorbell
    • Seven Nation Army
    • White Moon

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 2 reviews

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Electrifying, intimate, and awe inspiring


      If you like the White Stripes I encourage you to get this disc. Since they are no longer tourning it may be the only opportunity to see them live. I know it sounds corny but the movie gave me goose bumps several times. It is rare that I watch movies more than once but this one will definitely get repeat playback status.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars



      Love this documentary, anyone who loves music needs to see this. This band is incredible, and there are only 2 people in it. WOW! Just wish it were a little longer.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.