Under His Spell: The First Five Years 1956-1961 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Down On the Corner of Love
  • It Don't Show On Me
  • The House Down the Block
  • Right After the Dance
  • Hot Dog (As Corky Jones)
  • Rhythm and Booze (As Corky Jones)
  • Sweethearts In Heaven
  • There Goes My Love
  • Country Girl
  • Honeysuckle
  • Come Back
  • I Know What It Means
  • Sweet Thing
  • I Only Know That I Love You
  • I'll Take a Chance On Loving You
  • High As the Mountains
  • Loose Talk
  • Mental Cruelty
  • Under the Influence of Love
  • Bad Bad Dream
  • Foolin’ Around
  • Heartaches For a Dime
  • Heartaches By the Number
  • Let's Agree To Disagree
  • Keeper of the Key
  • I Don't Believe I'll Fall In Love Today
  • Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
  • I'll Catch You When You Fall
  • Lyin’ Around
  • One You Slip Around With
  • Think It Over
  • Key In the Mailbox
  • Above and Beyond the Call of Love
  • Second Fiddle
  • Tired of Living
  • I've Got a Right To Know
  • Excuse Me (I Think I've Got a Heartache)
  • I'll Give My Heart To You
  • Under Your Spell Again
  • My Everlasting Love
  • Take Me Back Again
  • Till These Dreams Come True
  • Walk the Floor
  • I'll Take a Chance On Loving You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.