Under Satan's Sun [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • The Town That Dreaded Sundown
    • Spearfinger
    • Death Does Us Part
    • The Moon Eyed People
    • Second Coming [Alice Cooper Cover]
    • Welcome to the Horror Show
    • Under Satan's Sun
    • Dead Man's Shadow on the Wall
    • The Last Alarm
    • Necrommancer

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.