Under the Influence [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Come on Up
  • Tell Me Why
  • Cowboy in the City
  • Voodoo
  • Everybody Gets the Blues
  • Painter Has Blues
  • Shake off Your Blues
  • Waiting for Love
  • A Woman Like You
  • Bovaird Avenue
  • Peace of Mind
  • Guitar Is My Home (Dedicated to Albert Collins)
  • He's Coming
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.