Under the Western Freeway [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Grandaddy
  • SKU: 1581303
  • Release Date: 12/14/2010
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Under the Western Freeway [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Under the Western Freeway [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Nonphenomenal Lineage
  • A.M. 180
  • Collective Dreamwish of Upperclass Elegance
  • Summer Here Kids
  • Laughing Stock
  • Under the Western Freeway
  • Everything Beautiful is Far Away
  • Poisoned At Hartsy Thai Food
  • Go Progress Chrome
  • Why Took Your Advice
  • Lawn & So On

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Great record by a great band!

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    I bought this on CD when it came out years ago. This vinyl release sounds so much better!

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.