Undercover Hero [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Undercover Hero
  • Pickin' Up the Pieces
  • Any Given Night
  • Serenity Now
  • My Present State
  • Take 2
  • Adora
  • New Horizon
  • Checkin' Out
  • Dreamer's Lament

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.