Unexpected Guest [Limited Edition] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro: an Observation
  • Don't Break the Circle
  • The Spell
  • Total Posession
  • Sign of a Madman
  • Victim of Fortune
  • Have We Been Here Before?
  • Strange Institution
  • The Grand Illusion
  • Beyond the Gates
  • Deliver Us From Evil
  • Outro
  • Don't Break the Circle [1988 Remix]
  • Have We Been Here Before? [Outtake]
  • Victim of Fortune [Outtake]
  • Strange Institution [Outtake Remix]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.