Unique Voice of Dr. Hook [DVD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Walk Right In
  • Sharing the Night Together
  • I Don't Want to Be Alone Tonight
  • Better Love Next Time
  • Baby Makes Her Blue Heans Talk
  • The Millionaire
  • More Like the Movies
  • If Not You
  • Sexy Eyes
  • You Make My Pants Want to Get Up and Dance
  • The Ballad of Lucy Jordan
  • Only Sixteen
  • A Couple More Years
  • Freakin' at the Freakers Ball
  • Sleeping Late
  • When You're in Love with a Beautiful Woman
  • A Little Bit More
  • Hearts (Like Yours and Mine)
  • The Cover of the Rolling Stone
  • Sylvia's Mother
  • Queen of the Silver Dollar
  • Years from Now
  • [Bonus Materials] [DVD] [*]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.