Unissued on 78s: Hot Dance Music and Jazz from Britain 1923-1936 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • You Gotta See Mama Ev'ry Night (Or You Can't See Mama at All)
  • Medley: Yes Sir! That's My Baby/I'll See You in My Dreams/Best Black
  • Sugar Foot Stomp
  • The Blue Room
  • The Girl Friend
  • Arkansas
  • Dance, Little Lady
  • Nobody's Fault But Your Own
  • A Dicky Bird Told Me So
  • Singapore Sorrows
  • I Wanna Go Places and Do Things
  • Down Among the Sugar-Cane
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • I'm Feathering a Nest
  • Lovable and Sweet
  • Crazy Feet
  • The Boop-Boop-a-Doop-a-Doo Trot
  • Moaning for You
  • A New Kind of Man
  • Roll on, Mississippi, Roll On
  • Who Walks in When I Walk Out?
  • St. Louis Blues
  • Chinatown, My Chinatown
  • Untitled
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.