Universal Masters [CD]

Price Drop
Save $2
Was $10.99
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I Got You (I Feel Good)
  • Papa's Got a Brand New Bag, Pt. 1
  • Soul Power, Pt. 1
  • Night Train
  • It's a Man's Man's Man's World
  • Cold Sweat, Pts.1-2
  • America Is My Home, Pt. 1
  • Prisoner of Love
  • Ain't That a Groove, Pt. 1
  • Try Me
  • Get on the Good Foot, Pt. 1
  • Get Up (I Feel Like Being A) Sex Machine, Pts.1-2
  • Get Up Offa That Thing
  • Honky Tonk
  • I'll Go Crazy
  • Regrets
  • She's the One
  • Give It Up or Turnit a Loose

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.