Universal Masters Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • What's Going On
  • Trouble Man
  • Let's Get It On
  • Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  • Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
  • Distant Lover
  • You're a Special Part of Me
  • Come Get to This
  • I Want You
  • Got to Give It Up, Part 1
  • It Takes Two
  • Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing
  • Onion Song
  • Little Darlin' (I Need You)
  • If I Could Build My Whole World Around You
  • Good Lovin' Ain't Easy to Come By
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.