Universal Masters Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Baby I Need Your Loving
  • Ask the Lonely
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch)
  • Reach out, I'll Be There
  • Standing in the Shadows of Love
  • Bernadette
  • Shake Me, Wake Me (When It's Over)
  • Walk Away Renee
  • If I Were a Carpenter
  • Still Water (Love)
  • Ain't No Woman (Like the One I Got)
  • It's the Same Old Song
  • What Is a Man
  • It's All in the Game
  • I'm in a Different World
  • Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  • 7 Rooms of Gloom
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.