Universal Masters Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Thrill Is Gone
  • Ain't Nobody Home
  • Let the Good Times Roll
  • Guess Who
  • I Like to Live the Love
  • Don't Answer the Door
  • Sweet Sixteen
  • Paying the Cost to Be the Boss
  • I Got Some Help I Don't Need
  • Into the Night
  • In the Midnight Hour
  • My Guitar Sings the Blues
  • My Lucille
  • Why I Sing the Blues
  • How Blue Can You Get
  • To Know You Is to Love You

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.