Universo Paralelo [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Merengueira Siga-Me
  • Menina Boa
  • Nana Rumbeira
  • Me Leve Com Voce
  • Vem Nana
  • Abraco de Quintal
  • Bateu Saudade
  • Melissa
  • Ta Me Olhando por Que?
  • Ela Nao E Nao
  • Faz Minha Banda Voar
  • Vontade de Deus
  • Chiclete No Coracao (Day-O/The Banana Boat)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.