Unplugged [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Drunken Piper/The Glenallen/Sally Gardens
  • MacPherson's Lament
  • Planxty Irwin/Foxhunter's Jig
  • Heart's With You
  • Rights of Man/King of the Fairies
  • Biddy the Bowl Wife/Go to the Devil and Shake Yourself/Pet of TH
  • With My Swag on My Shoulder/Maranoa Drover
  • Orange and Blue/Glasgow Highlanders
  • Wearing of the Green/Minstral Boy
  • Scottish Reel/Reel of the Royal Scots/Flowers of Edinburgh
  • Scottish Soldier
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.