Up Against the Legends [Japan Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Call It Ours
  • There and Back Again
  • Your Song
  • Right On
  • Nothing to Be Done
  • Everything You Say
  • Trouble Loves Me
  • When the Day Is Done
  • Breaking Time, Breaking Lines
  • Make It All Right
  • The Kids Just Wanna Have Fun
  • No Way Out
  • Thanks for Nothing
  • Change
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.