Up Close & Personal [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Secret Rendevous
  • I Love to Praise Your Name
  • Be Alright
  • I Hear Your Voice
  • Be Still
  • Come and Rest
  • Up Close and Personal
  • Here I Am
  • Let It Be Done
  • We've Come to Give You Praise
  • Make Us One
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.