Up Close: The Definitive Live Video & CD [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lawdy Miss Claudy
  • Don't You Care
  • You Misunderstand Me
  • I'll Go Crazy
  • We Were Living a Dream
  • Time Won't Let Me
  • Hey Baby (They're Playing Our Song)
  • Reaching Back
  • C'mon Home (Beginnings)
  • Does Anybody Really Know What Time It is?
  • Make Me Smile
  • Worst That Could Happen
  • Susan
  • Mercy, Mercy, Mercy
  • Expressway To Your Heart
  • Domino
  • Kind of a Drag
  • Dance To the Music/Higher
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.