Use Your Illusion II [LP] [PA]

Save $3
Was $22.99
Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Use Your Illusion II [LP]   [PA] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Civil War
  • 14 Years
  • Yesterdays
  • Knockin' on Heaven's Door
  • Get in the Ring
  • Shotgun Blues
  • Breakdown
  • Pretty Tied Up (The Perils of Rock 'N' Roll Decadence)
  • Locomotive (Complicity)
  • So Fine
  • Estranged
  • You Could Be Mine
  • Don't Cry
  • My World

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.