Main Content

Valerian & the City of a Thousand Planets [Original Score & Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Alexandre Desplat
Release Date:07/21/2017
Your price for this item is $29.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Space Oddity
    • Pearls On Mul
    • Big Market
    • Flight Above the Big Market
    • I Feel Everything
    • Showtime
    • Valerian In Trouble
    • Bus Attack
    • Arriving On Alpha
    • Valerian's Armor
    • Spaceship Chase
    • Bubble Dance
    • Submarine
    • Medusa
    • Shoot
    • Le Souper du Roi
    • Bubble
    • Jamming
    • Pearl's World
    • Dark Forces
    • Final Combat
    • A Million on My Soul

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.