Valkyrja [Bonus CD] [Bonus Tracks] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blood of Heroes
  • Mare of My Night
  • Hel Hath No Fury
  • The Lay of Our Love
  • Nation
  • Another Fallen Brother
  • Grindavísan
  • Into the Sky
  • Fánar Burtur Brandaljóð
  • Lady of the Slain
  • Valkyrja
  • Where Eagles Dare
  • Cemetery Gates

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.