Vaughn Monroe & His Orchestra 1944-1945 [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Image Unavailable
Vaughn Monroe & His Orchestra 1944-1945 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Step 'n' Fetch It
  • There, I've Said It Again
  • Waitin' for the Train to Come In
  • In My Dreams
  • Dardanella
  • Rum And Coca Cola
  • I Walked In
  • Junior Prom
  • More and More
  • Tabby The Cat
  • All at Once
  • In Alcapulco
  • Give Me Love Tonight
  • I Wish I Knew
  • Kibitzin'
  • More Than Yesterday
  • I'll be Walking With My Honey
  • I Miss Your Kiss
  • When Your G.I. Guy Comes Marching Home
  • Remember When?
  • G'Bye Now
  • Ballyhoo
  • I'll See You In My Dreams

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.