Main Content

Vauxhall & I [20th Anniversary Definitive Remastered] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Morrissey
  • SKU: 25079839
  • Release Date: 06/10/2014

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Vauxhall & I [20th Anniversary Definitive Remastered] [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Vauxhall & I [20th Anniversary Definitive Remastered] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Now My Heart Is Full
    • Spring-Heeled Jim
    • Billy Budd
    • Hold on to Your Friends
    • The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
    • Why Don't You Find Out for Yourself
    • I Am Hated for Loving
    • Lifeguard Sleeping, Girl Drowning
    • Used to Be a Sweet Boy
    • The Lazy Sunbathers
    • Speedway

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      moz's best album to date

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      solid from top to bottom, no filler tracks. a must have for moz fans!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.