Vee Jay Doo Wop, Vol. 2 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Bim Bam Boom
  • A Love of My Own
  • Tell Me Baby
  • Evil Woman
  • Glitter in Your Eyes
  • Come to Me
  • Heart and Soul
  • Everyone's Laughing
  • My Only Love
  • Now That It's Over
  • Come on Home
  • Up on the Mountain
  • Why Did She Go
  • Yes, She's My Baby
  • Movin' On
  • Dreams of Contentment
  • Stop
  • I Really Do
  • Tastee Freeze
  • Fool's Prayers
  • Bim Bam Boom
  • Tragic
  • Every Now and Then
  • Let's Make Up
  • Off the Mountain
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.