Velociraptor! [10 inch LP]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Let's Roll Just like We Used To
  • Days Are Forgotten
  • Goodbye Kiss
  • La Fée Verte
  • Velociraptor!
  • Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter from the Storm)
  • I Hear Voices
  • Re-Wired
  • Man of Simple Pleasures
  • Switchblade Smiles
  • Neon Noon
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.