Velvet Hammer [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Your Mother Wants to Know
  • Take a Swing
  • Disappear Without a Trace
  • See
  • Face Down
  • Tell Me Now, Boy
  • Drunken Fool
  • Prize
  • Blue Green Sea
  • Remember That Day
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.