Venus and Mars [Only @ Best Buy] [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Venus and Mars [Only @ Best Buy] [CD] - Larger Front
  • Venus and Mars [Only @ Best Buy] [CD]
  • $16.99


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.55 out of 5 stars.
96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (66 out of 69)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Venus and Mars
  • Rock Show
  • Love In Song
  • You Gave Me the Answer
  • Magneto and Titanium Man
  • Letting Go
  • Venus and Mars - Reprise
  • Spirits Of Ancient Egypt
  • Medicine Jar
  • Call Me Back Again
  • Listen To What The Man Said
  • Treat Her Gently – Lonely Old People
  • Crossroads
  • Junior’s Farm [Previously Released as a Single]
  • Sally G [B-side of Junior’s Farm single]
  • Walking In The Park With Eloise [Previously Released as a Single]
  • Bridge On The River Suite [B-side of Walking In the Park With Eloise]
  • My Carnival [B-side of Spies Like Us single, 1985]
  • Going To New Orleans (My Carnival) [Previously Unreleased]
  • Hey Diddle [Ernie Winfrey mix] [Previously Unreleased]
  • Let’s Love [Previously Unreleased]
  • Soily [from One Hand Clapping]
  • Baby Face [from One Hand Clapping]
  • Lunch Box/Odd Sox [B-side of Coming Up single, 1980]
  • 4th Of July [Previously Unreleased]
  • Rock Show [Old Version] [Previously Unreleased]
  • Letting Go [Single Edit] [Previously Released as a Single]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.

Overall Customer Rating

96%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

                  Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.