Venus in Blue Jeans: Great British Record Labels - Pye [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Venus In Blue Jeans
  • Up On The Roof
  • Counting Teardrops
  • Theme From The Traitors
  • That Stranger Used To Be My Girl
  • Hot Chocolate Crazy
  • Exodus - Main Theme
  • Warpaint
  • When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  • Some People
  • Make Ready For Love
  • Midnight In Moscow
  • There Comes A Time
  • A Fool Was I
  • No Peace Of Mind
  • Old Ned [From Steptoe & Son]
  • Baby Lover
  • Not Me
  • What’s The Name Of The Game
  • Early In The Morning
  • High Class Feeling
  • Tornado
  • Be Mine (Alle Madchen Wollen Kussen)
  • Mr Blue
  • Little Boy Blue
  • Ghost Squad
  • Hold Back Tomorrow
  • One More Sunrise (Morgen)
  • You’re The Greatest
  • He’s A Rebel
  • Diary
  • Ten Ton Caroline
  • My Old Man’s A Dustman
  • What Do You Want To Make Those Eyes At Me For?
  • Ain’t Gonna Wash For A Week
  • Dawning
  • Brer Robert
  • Tell Me
  • Go Away Little Girl
  • Tequila
  • Charlie Brown
  • Alone
  • Ten Swingin' Bottles
  • Sleepy Eyed John
  • Georgia Grind
  • Travelling Blues
  • T.V. Calypso
  • The Garden Of Eden
  • Bye Bye Love
  • Kathleen
  • Checkmate Stomp
  • Valencia
  • You Make Love So Well
  • Lost Love
  • Can’t You Hear The Beat Of A Broken Heart
  • Hully Gully Slip 'n' slide
  • Scenery
  • An't Wait
  • Lucky Stars
  • Cry Me A River
  • Roller Coaster Blues
  • Love Can Be
  • When Opportunity Knocks
  • Treble Chance
  • Teddy Boy Calypso
  • Sukiyaki
  • Cumberland Gap

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.