Verses for the King [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Run to the Rock
  • Not Gonna Bow Down
  • Great and Mighty
  • Make Us Holy
  • The Lord Will Perfect
  • Knock
  • Praying for You
  • Happy Is the Man
  • In the Arms of His Love
  • He Stilled the Storm

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.