Versus [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love 'Em All
  • DJ Got Us Fallin' in Love
  • Hot Tottie
  • Lay You Down
  • Lingerie
  • There Goes My Baby
  • Get in My Car
  • Somebody to Love [Remix]
  • Stranger
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.