Verve Remixed: The First Ladies [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Too Darn Hot
  • Please Mr. Brown
  • Woman of the Ghetto
  • Fly Me To the Moon
  • Feeling Good
  • Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  • I Put a Spell On You
  • Jericho
  • My Man
  • So Nice (Summer Samba)
  • I've Got You Under My Skin
  • Corcovado
  • Blue Skies
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.