Very Best [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Music For the People
  • Made in Japan
  • Beat Your Heart
  • Take Me Higher
  • Japanese Title
  • Japanese Title
  • Japanese Title
  • Generation Gap
  • Be Yourself!
  • Japanese Title
  • Over
  • Believe Your Smile
  • Japanese Title
  • Japanese Title
  • Japanese Title
  • In the Wind
  • Theme of Coming Century
  • Born to Run
  • Miracle Starter
  • Can Do! Can Go!
  • Always
  • Japanese Title
  • Easy Show Time
  • Wishes
  • You'll Be in My Heart
  • Life Goes On
  • Start Me Up
  • Japanese Title
  • Precious Love
  • Change the World 2001 *Bonus Track*
  • Japanese Title *Bonus Track*
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.