Very Best of Hot Chocolate [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It Started with a Kiss
  • So You Win Again
  • I Gave You My Heart (Didn't I?)
  • No Doubt About It
  • Brother Louie
  • Tears on the Telephone
  • Chances
  • You Could've Been a Lady
  • Every 1's a Winner
  • Girl Crazy
  • You Sexy Thing
  • I'll Put You Together Again
  • Are You Getting Enough Happiness?
  • Emma
  • What Kinda Boy You're Lookin' For (Girl)
  • Heaven Is in the Back Seat of My Cadillac
  • Disco Queen
  • Heartache No. 9
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.