Very Best of the Staple Singers [Universal] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Long Walk to D.C.
  • Ghetto
  • (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
  • When Will We Be Paid
  • Brand New Day (Theme from the Landlord)
  • Heavy Makes You Happy (Sha-Na-Boom Boom)
  • Love Is Plentiful
  • Who Took the Merry out of Christmas
  • You've Got to Earn It
  • Respect Yourself
  • I'll Take You There
  • This World
  • Oh La de Da
  • Be What You Are
  • If You're Ready (Come Go with Me)
  • Touch a Hand. Make a Friend
  • City in the Sky
  • [Untranslated]
  • Back Road into Town
  • I Got to Be Myself
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.