VH1 Behind the Music: The Daryl Hall and John Oates Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sara Smile
  • Rich Girl
  • Do What You Want, Be What You Are
  • You Make My Dreams
  • I Can't Go for That (No Can Do)
  • One on One
  • Maneater
  • Say It Isn't So
  • Out of Touch
  • Everything Your Heart Desires
  • Kiss on My List
  • She's Gone
  • So Close [Unplugged]
  • Every Time You Go Away
  • Somebody Like You [Remake]
  • Heartbreak Time
  • Do It for Love

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.