VH1 Love & Hip Hop: Music from the Series [Best Buy Exclusive] [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
84% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (5 out of 6)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Fuck Love
  • Heart Attack
  • Can’t Raise a Man
  • No Love
  • Maybe
  • Things Are Changin’
  • Hold Me
  • Sucka for You
  • Lazy Love
  • Flawed Beautiful Creatures
  • Forever
  • Live Like a Warrior
  • Real
  • DNA
  • You & I [Best Buy Bonus Track]
  • Pendulum [Best Buy Bonus Track]

Overall Customer Rating

3.7 out of 53.7
6 Reviews
84%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.