Main Content

Via Dolorosa [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Ophthalamia, Opthalamia
Release Date:01/19/2018
Your price for this item is $29.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Via Dolorosa [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Via Dolorosa [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $29.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Intro
    • Under Ohthalamia Skies
    • To the Benighted
    • Black as Sin, Pale as Death
    • Autumn Whispers
    • After a Releasing Death
    • Castle of No Repair, Pt. II
    • Slowly Passing the Frostlands
    • A Winterland's Tear
    • Via Dolorosa
    • My Springnight's Sacrifice
    • Ophthalamia
    • The Eternal Walk, Pt. III
    • Nightfall of Mother Earth
    • Summer Distress
    • Outro
    • Message to Those After Me
    • Death Embrace Me, Pt. II
    • A Lonely Ceremony
    • The Eternal Walk
    • Deathcrush

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.