Victorious: Music from the Hit TV Show [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Victorious: Music from the Hit TV Show [CD] - Larger Front
Victorious: Music from the Hit TV Show [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer
FIREPOWER [CD] - Larger Front
  • $11.99
    On Sale
    SAVE $2Was $13.99



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Make It Shine (Victorious Theme)
  • Freak the Freak Out
  • Best Friend's Brother
  • Beggin' on Your Knees
  • All I Want Is Everything
  • You're the Reason
  • Give It Up
  • I Want You Back
  • Song 2 You
  • Tell Me That You Love Me
  • Finally Falling
  • Leave It All To Shine
  • Broken Glass [UK Bonus Track]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.