Victory [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Intro
  • It Is to Him
  • Change
  • You Stand Alone
  • Praise You
  • Victory
  • Tis So Sweet
  • Tis So Sweet (Reprise)
  • So Glad
  • I Press
  • Great Day
  • Change
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.