View from the Vault II [Video] [DVD]

  • Artist: Grateful Dead
  • SKU: 9191392
  • Release Date: 06/11/2013
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

View from the Vault II [Video] [DVD] - Larger Front
View from the Vault II [Video] [DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Cold Rain and Snow
  • Wang Dang Doodle
  • Jack-a-Roe
  • Big River/Maggie's Farm
  • Row Jimmy
  • Black-Throuated Wind
  • Tennessee Jed
  • The Music Never Stopped
  • Help On the Way/Slipknot!/Franklin's Tower
  • Estimated Prophet/Dark Star/Drums/Space/Stella Blue/Turn On Your Lovelight
  • It's All Over Now, Baby Blue

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    with Bruce

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    This is a good show from the year after Brent died. Bruce Hornsby was a member of the group during this time.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.