Villancicos [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Porque Viniste: Un Preludio ala Navidad
  • Del Oriente Venimos Tres [We Three Kings from the Orient Are]
  • Tras Hermoso Lucero [Following That Star]
  • Oid un Son en Alta Esfera [Hark the Herald Angels Sing]
  • Pastores a Belen [Onward to Bethlehem]
  • Noche de Paz (Silent Night)
  • El Burrito Sabanero [The Desert Donkey]
  • Alegre Vengo/Dame La Mano Paloma
  • Adeste Fidelis [O Come All YeFaithful]
  • Santa La Noche
  • Oh Pueblecito de Belen [O Little Town of Bethlehem]
  • Un Regalo Para Adrian [A Gift for Adrian]
  • En Esta Noche Hermosa [On This Beautiful Night]

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.